Icon-overall Overall: OK (60)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (54)
Icon-social Social: OK (53)
Icon-campus Facilities: OK (47)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

I want to make many international friends. So if have many activities about meeting and social, it will be easy to make friends.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (87)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (76)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

I have met lots of people from another countries at ATC School. I have visited different places. I am pleasured to choose ATC for studying English. Its atmosphere is really good. I liked all teachers in my class.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (81)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (78)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (83)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

great experience at the ATC school in Dublin!
I have met a lot of people from all around the world and I`ve improved my english with well-prepared teachers.
GRANT!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (79)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (83)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (87)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

here are many nice teacher, and they always check my english, friends really good.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (72)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (80)
Icon-social Social: Good (75)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (77)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

I LIKE ATC BECAUSE HAVE A LOT OF NATIONALITIES, AND I CAN IMPROVE MY ENGLISH WITH OTHERS PEOPLE.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (94)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (88)
Icon-social Social: Good (77)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

I started in ATC 2 weeks ago. i don't speak english very well, but I understand the teachers and a liked the students. it's cool.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (90)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (89)
Icon-social Social: Good (84)
Icon-campus Facilities: OK (50)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

It was a very good experience: i spoke a lot of English and i think i will go home with a better knowledge of this really useful lenguage.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

Its amazing, its a good way of learning and making new friends! I find it completely amazing being here!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (78)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (91)
Icon-social Social: Good (79)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (90)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 25, 2015

My experience in ATC has been awsome!!! It's ver cool, because while you are learning you are making new friends from other countries.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (77)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (78)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (71)

ATC Language & Travel (Dublin)

reviewed on September 24, 2015

I'm glad that I studied over there in ATC so much activities and loads of interesting stuff shows u how to getting on with the people who r different from ur country all the teachers great and got ability to make u understand what u need and do ,
Finlay I got my certificate from ATC and started my aviation course in The lovely Ireland/ Cork hope I get another chance to come and see u all my friends, my teachers who helped me a lot to improve my English language I'm happy anyway coz am still in Ireland and good luck for everyone ✌

  • Image
2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review