Icon-overall Overall: Good (79)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (98)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (90)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (82)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 14, 2019

I HAVE SUCH A GOOD TIME IN CORK ENGLISH COLLEGE! IT´S SO FUN AND AT THE SAME TIME YOU ARE ABLE TO LEARNT MANY SKILLS WITH MANY GOOD TEACHERS.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (86)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 8, 2019

I had been in the school for only one week because I wanted to refresh my English. Everything went beyond my expectations. Great lessons, great teachers, really well-organised and professional school, and good social activities. If I have the chance, I will come back for sure!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (85)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (80)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 8, 2019

I learnt many things that I didn't knew, like new vocabulary, grammar, and to pronounce better some words. I met nice people from another countries that I,ll never forget

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (81)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (66)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 7, 2019

I loved actvities in classroom and the escursion
The school and the teacher is very food

P.S. imparticular martin

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (80)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (78)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (80)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 7, 2019

It was an amazing experience. The atmosphere in class was enjoyable and the excursions were well organised.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (70)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 7, 2019

During these two weeks I had the opportunity to improve my English skills, socialize with different people from all over the world and visit beautiful places around Ireland! The atmosphere in class was awesome and always positive.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (54)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (50)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Facilities: Not good (42)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 4, 2019

As a teacher leader of the group I found that there wasn’t a dedicated space for working while waiting for students to come out from their classes. We didn’t have the possibility to attend a specific english course. The secretary and the personnel were very kind and supportive. I didn’t like the organized trip.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (91)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (98)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (91)

Cork English College

reviewed on July 3, 2019

I was useful, interesting and pleasing at the same time. Very professional teachers. They know how to approach to students and their lessons proved to be extremely interesting and useful with regard to the language. Nice, polite and friendly staff.
Afternoon classes with time tend to be boring. Why don't you keep the students together according to their levels? No one wants to foster a competitive environment, but the truth is that those with a lower level could scarcely keep up with the pace of the class (because of the new vocabulary mainly) and those with an higher level were getting bored by the end of the class.
Overall nice school, i wish i could come back next year.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (53)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (89)
Icon-social Social: OK (60)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (82)

Cork English College

reviewed on June 30, 2019

My teacher we’re good, very friendly, funny and always help me, and lessens were interesting. The college is located in the center of the town and it’s really comfortable. Lessons always started on time.
But sometimes my lessons finished in 16.20 and I couldn’t go to some excursion orginised by the college.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (68)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (73)
Icon-social Social: Good (69)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (66)

Cork English College

reviewed on June 28, 2019

I have a good time. The mix in the class is perhaps a bit special. There are 17years to 60years old people. The interets to know anything about the others are not the same.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review