Icon-overall Overall: Good (88)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (87)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (88)

Explore English

reviewed on February 4, 2016

I studied 10 weeks of English at Explore English. I did enjoy stud English here and my English improve a lot.
Thank you very much!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (77)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (67)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (94)

Explore English

reviewed on January 28, 2016

I`m happy about the schools, some of the teachers are really really good. And we're not too many students by class, which is good to improve.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (84)
Icon-social Social: Good (85)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Explore English

reviewed on January 15, 2016

My teacher and classmate were very friendly, so I adapted in class very easily.
My teachers are energetic and the study environment is great!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (66)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: OK (61)

Explore English

reviewed on January 7, 2016

The school is very good, good teachers and is perfect that are few people, is better not to much people with the same Nationality, the Wifii, is a little bit slow and I prefer the first break short and second break longer.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (88)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (76)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (76)

Explore English

reviewed on January 6, 2016

I am very happy at this school , for many reasons , including all the teachers and staff are very friendly but , I have a small hope I wish they all teachers more spend and activity in the classroom with students.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (80)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (77)
Icon-social Social: Good (77)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (76)

Explore English

reviewed on January 6, 2016

It's really a good experience in my life! I can to learn and make a new friends!!! All people are friendly and special! The facilities of school are very clean and organised.

2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (87)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (84)
Icon-social Social: Good (86)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (85)

Explore English

reviewed on January 6, 2016

I like to study in this school .i met new friends . I like teaching understandable and have wifi internet make it easy to find

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (85)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (72)
Icon-social Social: Good (72)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (92)

Explore English

reviewed on January 6, 2016

I started study English from 1st Jan. I made some friends. I hope to improve my English whilst in Melbourne.
Thank you.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Not good (23)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Not good (23)
Icon-social Social: OK (49)
Icon-campus Facilities: Not good (42)

Explore English

reviewed on January 6, 2016

I am not happy... La metologia Es terrible... Todo el tiempo Se segue la directrix Del libro pero no hay explicacion real de Los temas... Espero que memory con Los Dias... El collegial Es pequeno pero organizado....

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (81)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (85)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (71)

Explore English

reviewed on January 6, 2016

I'm very happy to chose this school because in few time it helped me to speak English a little bit.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review