Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Facilities: OK (50)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on March 24, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience at Hampstead School of English. Stuart is a great teacher.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on March 24, 2016

Very great experience as it is my first time in London. Very nice school and we can discuss with teachers and students. I am sure I improved my English

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (85)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (80)
Icon-social Social: Good (86)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (75)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on February 19, 2016

I began to study in this school in Jan, after 5 weeks study I have improved my general English. It was a fantastic experience. It's very happy I also loved my homes Taylor as she was very talkative
And haloy

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (87)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (92)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on February 5, 2016

My experience here was really excellent. I really enjoyed the School and will recommend it to my friends! My parents want to come study here too. This was the best experience of my life so far. I have never been out of Brazil before and was a bit afraid at firsr but when i came to this school i felt like at home.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (85)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on February 5, 2016

Many nice and friendly students and teachers.
Entertaining courses where you can speak a lot.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (84)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (79)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on December 31, 2015

Hello! My name is Ana, I'm from Mexico City and I can tell you that the Hampstead school of English is awesome! Academically speaking, it helped me to improve my English skills, specially in speaking and writing.
Moreover, it offers many facilities such as accommodation.
At the moment I have a CAE certificate thanks to my school in Mexico and thanks to Hampstead school because it was part of this goal!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (71)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (71)
Icon-social Social: Good (76)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (92)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on September 16, 2015

It was a good experience because there was a wide variety of cultures and languages, so I had to force myself to do my best to speak English with all of them

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (77)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (75)
Icon-social Social: Good (86)
Icon-campus Facilities: OK (48)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on September 4, 2015

It was only a short time I had spent here, only two weeks, but it was really full of experiences. So many places to visit in London, and so many thing to do every day, that two weeks are really not enough. And in school, there is really friendly atmosphere, well picked up teachers, with lot of skills, especially in understanding you with your bad english and explaining every word you need. I really enjoyed.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (90)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on September 4, 2015

I had a spanking time in Hampstead school during 3 weeks : teachers are very dynamics (you must love learning English with them!) and I met a lot of people which come from so many different country ! I litteraly felt in love with London : you can't be bored there because there is always something to discover !
Thanks to the very welcoming team of Hampstead School !

  • Image
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (71)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (77)
Icon-social Social: Good (73)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (73)

Hampstead School of English

reviewed on September 2, 2015

I really like the teachers. My favourite teacher was Aly. He was my 1:1 teacher and he is friendly and always makes us smile. He is always joking but is also good at teaching, especially IELTS skills.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review