Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Lila*

reviewed on December 12, 2015

was my study in Leila it the first my step to learn English, experience was really fantastic and I want to study in there again : )

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (63)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (78)
Icon-social Social: Good (86)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Lila*

reviewed on December 11, 2015

In my opinion almost everything was good
The location, building and teachers
I think just the system of the college was bad.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: OK (51)

Lila*

reviewed on December 10, 2015

Actually my life has been changed since I started studying at Lila, what a great time I've spent there I've met with such a great people from all over the world I won't forget them and I delighted because I'm still in touch with them, the teachers are professional the stuff so friendly the city is gorgeous, Liverpool

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Lila*

reviewed on December 10, 2015

It was an amazing experience
I had enjoyable time
I learned a lot from lila school

My dear student believe you will love to learn

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (90)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (83)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (86)

Lila*

reviewed on December 10, 2015

My name Marwan lagili
I sued to be student at LILA school in Liverpool
What I would say and tell you that
I'v got a lot of profit through my adventures with Lila school lovely teachers spicailly ppl who I'v met in Lila from defrent country's
I need more than a day to speak about the time I'v spent at Lila and Liverpool the best memory
Thx all the best for every body
Your faithful

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Lila*

reviewed on December 10, 2015

It was amazing! I really loved my teachers and the school! You can live a beautiful experience in a beautiful city! All the stuff is really polite and funny! I enjoyed the time with my lovely host family and with the other students!
If you have the possibility to go, pleas go! It'll be an amazing time and you will keep the memories in your heart forever!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (80)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (67)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Lila*

reviewed on December 10, 2015

Nice expirence!. The staff was very friendly and I learnt a lot!. The methodology was quite good, however I have seen how LILA is all the time trying to improve as a Language School!. They are not going to let you down.

  • Danny_londres_leon
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Lila*

reviewed on December 10, 2015

this is what I wrote on my last day at the school
It's my last day in my school ..
Really you have to love to learn ..
Absolutely an amazing experience . Extremely colorful classes . Distinctive teachers . Magnificent love ..
Months I won't ever forget .
Farewell Lila ...
much love..

  • 10395844_562512947183870_2940105389408878891_n
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (99)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (98)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (99)

Lila*

reviewed on December 10, 2015

Everything was good for me
I loved all my teachers, they were so nice
I really improved my English there and I wish to come back soon in Lila !

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Lila*

reviewed on December 7, 2015

My second experience at Lila was great, I booked One to One classes due to my work schedule. Even though the classes are expensive, they’re worth it as the teacher is only for you. I personally recommend the school to whoever wants to learn/improve their English or pass an exam like I did.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review