Icon-overall Overall: Good (86)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (67)
Icon-social Social: Good (79)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (92)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on April 1, 2016

Thanks to teachers and classmates, I was able to improve my English skills ,for example grimmer skill, listening skill and reading skill.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (68)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (79)
Icon-social Social: Good (76)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (76)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on March 18, 2016

We all know that school very well. I really like this place. I hope all people from every country come to study here!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (80)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (88)
Icon-social Social: Good (85)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (76)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on March 18, 2016

It was an great experience to study at this school. I have improved English here and met a lot of nice people.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (83)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on March 11, 2016

I really enjoyed my time in this wonderful school.
I hope to have another possibility to come back.
I really improved my English and I recommend this school.
Definitely the best experience of my life!!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (91)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (92)
Icon-social Social: Good (85)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (85)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on March 4, 2016

I improved my english skill and enjoy communicating with foreign people. I was a little nervous about foreign life, however now that I wish I could stay longer. Thank you.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (95)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (91)
Icon-social Social: Good (89)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (86)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on March 4, 2016

I improved my english skill and enjoyed communicating with foreign people.
I was a little nervous about foreign life, however now that I wish I could stay longer.
Thank you.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (93)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (73)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on March 4, 2016

Teacher is so kindful and I made a lot of memories. I think my English skill improved because I had a lot of chance to make friends
Thank you very much!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (76)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (78)
Icon-social Social: Good (77)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (75)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on March 4, 2016

I got overall 6.5 in ielts. thanks for Regent. I worked very hard and they helped me so much. I recommend Regent to everyone!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (85)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (52)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (98)
Icon-campus Facilities: Good (83)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on February 26, 2016

The fact that all school activity takes place in a single house (it is a pretty small school) really benefits to the social life during the stay.

Both teacher and staff are helpful and friendly.

Usually, many representatives of different cultures visiting the school at the same time, which makes the stay to an unique experience.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (88)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (80)
Icon-social Social: Good (77)
Icon-campus Facilities: Awesome! (100)

Regent Oxford

reviewed on February 5, 2016

Everything is fresh for me.lifestyle is different from my country, buildings are traditional,other students and teachers are very friendly,etc.If I have chances, I want to come back to here!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review