Icon-overall Geral: Satisfatório (76)
Icon-teaching Ensino: Satisfatório (72)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (93)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (54)

Bachelor of Arts (Cultural Studies) @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 27, 2014

it was great i was able to study a wide range of subjects and had the opportunity to study abroad for 6 months.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Excelente! (100)
Icon-teaching Ensino: Excelente! (100)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Excelente! (100)

Bachelor of Digital Media @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 27, 2014

Fun, engaging and learnt a lot. I have made a lot of friends at my time at university of Wollongong, there are always events and social activities to get involved with. Everyone is super easy going and friendly. My academic side of things have reached beyond my expectations with the help of my tutors, lecturers and peers. One of the funnest experience this year at university was running around campus with my friend filming for a documentary project I had to do for TAFE and I swam in the duck pond!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Satisfatório (76)
Icon-teaching Ensino: OK (49)
Icon-social Social: Satisfatório (89)
Icon-campus Campus: Satisfatório (81)

Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies (International Media and Communication) @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 27, 2014

My experience at uni has been really good, made lots of friends loved the campus and the lifestyle.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Satisfatório (87)
Icon-teaching Ensino: Satisfatório (76)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (91)
Icon-campus Campus: Satisfatório (87)

Bachelor of Science (Exercise Science) @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 27, 2014

This is my first year attending Wollongong University. I absolutely love it and have made so many new friends. My course is structured very well and challenges me to think deep into the concepts I intend to learn.
Getting around campus is very easy and provides so many great study options and awesome places to eat and meet with friends. The accommodation facilities that the university provide are a great way to meet new friends and people doing the same course coming from another town. Overall I highly recommend the University of Wollongong in all areas it highly satisfies all required areas.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Excelente! (100)
Icon-teaching Ensino: Satisfatório (84)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Satisfatório (77)

Bachelor of Medical & Health Sciences @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 26, 2014

Great people, mostly enjoyable experiences and a all round great year, would never look back and say i had a bad year

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Excelente! (100)
Icon-teaching Ensino: Satisfatório (77)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Excelente! (100)

Bachelor of Journalism @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 26, 2014

great university, awesome experience on accomidation campus meeting new people. Great city to live in. Best 2 years of my life so far

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Satisfatório (82)
Icon-teaching Ensino: OK (49)
Icon-social Social: Satisfatório (87)
Icon-campus Campus: Satisfatório (76)

Bachelor of Commerce @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 26, 2014

I have a lot of fun at uni. You get to meet great people, especially when you live in campus, which I advise everyone to do. Most of the teachers are good but some of them have no idea what they are doing, but in general they go alright.
I also love the social aspect of uni, going out on a Wednesday night is a highlight for all, meet new people and have a good time, what's not to live about that

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Excelente! (95)
Icon-teaching Ensino: OK (48)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Excelente! (100)

Bachelor of Business @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on October 26, 2014

The teaching staff are thoughtful and motivated, the social calendar is full of events and these events are promoted enthusiastically by staff. The campus is a safe and happy environment with alot of community spirit. The coastal location and academic reputation makes UOW a great place to further your studies.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Satisfatório (86)
Icon-teaching Ensino: Satisfatório (73)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (97)
Icon-campus Campus: Excelente! (100)

Bachelor of Primary Education @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on September 6, 2014

I have really enjoyed studying at UOW and feel like I've made the right degree choice

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Icon-overall Geral: Satisfatório (68)
Icon-teaching Ensino: Excelente! (93)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Satisfatório (72)

Bachelor of Nursing @ Wollongong Uni

reviewed on May 7, 2014

I go to the UOW Shoalhaven campus which is only small,this makes it so much more student friendly are teachers are easily available. All the students get along great!

  • Img_0467
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Denunciar uma avaliação imprópria
Wollongong%20uni-header
Google Map - Wollongong Uni
City Sydney, Australia
Established 1951
No. of Students 30,000
Smilescore-logo-small2
Satisfatório (82)

Classificação média based on 17 Avaliars

Icon-teaching Ensino: Satisfatório (71)
Icon-social Social: Excelente! (91)
Icon-campus Campus: Satisfatório (86)