Icon-overall Overall: Good (77)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (51)
Icon-social Social: Good (79)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (82)

B.Sc. (Hons) B.Sc. (Hons) Psychology @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on October 3, 2014

Anglia ruskin has good facilities and good teachers however, the uni itself is quite small and often seems crowded.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (50)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (45)
Icon-social Social: Good (89)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (69)

MSc Forensic Science @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on September 21, 2014

Brilliant social activities, very good for meeting new people and getting comfortable with them. No lack of space for daily social activities and 'chilling'.
Teaching is generally ok, but inconsistent, some teachers good but some bad who really drag the rest of the course progress down.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (50)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (55)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Not good (38)

Graphic design @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on September 20, 2014

Out of the teachers for this course, only one generally gives you ideas and tells you what to do next and where to explore, where the others sit there critiquing you but making you feel awful rather than it being helpful. The essays have nothing to do with what else your studying, there is no help in trying to find accomodation they instead shove leaflets in your face and expect you to understand how to handle it. Freshers week is supposed to be amazing yet they have the same things kn every year and compared to other universites are poor.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (50)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (50)
Icon-social Social: Good (86)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (88)

BSc Crime and Investigative Studies @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on September 19, 2014

Anglia Ruskin is a great social university, however the teaching in this course severely lacking. I really enjoy my time here, but I feel slightly hard done by.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Not good (33)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Not good (35)
Icon-social Social: Not good (26)
Icon-campus Campus: Not good (20)

BSc Crime and Investigative Studies @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on June 8, 2014

Had so many issues with this place and it's staff! They don't seem interested in their students at all! Also have a stupidity low amount of teaching hours a week!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (50)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Not good (37)
Icon-social Social: Good (73)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (50)

BSc Crime and Investigative Studies @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on June 8, 2014

The actual information in my course is very interesting and fun to learn about, however the way it is run is appalling. It feels like my year group is the test group for new techniques and lessons. It has been a rough couple of years on this course.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (71)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (51)
Icon-social Social: Good (82)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (99)

MSc Forensic Science @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on June 8, 2014

Met some great people and most of the course is really fun! The forensic science society could use a bit of improvement but overall it's been great so far.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (94)
Icon-social Social: Good (88)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (97)

MA International Relations @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on March 5, 2014

Чудесный опыт. Преподаватели - настоящая команда профессионалов! Жалею, что не знала о такой возможности раньше и не приехала учиться лет 10 тому назад.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (70)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (75)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (90)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (79)

MSc Management @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on March 2, 2014

Hi...Guys,

I'm Jinnipha Janphimai, nickname's Jikkee. I come from Bangkok, Thailand.
I'd like to share my experience to all you guys when I had been in UK. I had a study at Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, for master degree in MSc. Management program in 2012 & educated in 2013
Condidering, I had been seeing TV programmes & also movies which related in England, seddenlly, I said "Woww" there are such a lovely place & my feeling was like a dreamcasher. By accident, my previous university that I had 1st master degree in Bangkok had been cooporated with ARU for top up course in MSc. Managenent. Ohh there was my chance, thus, I decided my mind to stydy here.

When I was a student there, I had a splendid experience. Believe it or not? I were invited for joining the fashion show catwalks & photo-shoot models for designer students who had educated from Anglia Ruskin University.

Nevertheless, I was inexperienced, but came to an end with unbelievable performances as it was my duty to excel in it. All actions of mine know no boundaries & I conveyed the contemporary fashion to let them appropriate.

Here I am, come to follow me up on Facebook of Wiz Jik Kee, or feel free to see some snap shot on the enclosed photos.

Once in a timelife chance will be being reached you. Just do it, a wonderful possibility....WaHOoooo

  • P.2
  • P.3
  • P.1
16 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (75)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (70)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (66)

BA Human Resource Management @ Anglia Ruskin

reviewed on March 2, 2014

My name is John Mark Apopo, I am currently a second year student at Anglia Ruskin University.

Studying at Anglia Ruskin university has been the best option to further my studies. The quality of the courses and lecturers has allowed me to develop a greater understanding of Human resource management and business as a whole . The university has also given me the opportunity to improve academically and form friendships with people from different parts of the world.

The lecturers and professors have proved to be helpful going out of their way to help students with problems they might have.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review