Icon-overall Overall: Good (71)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (58)
Icon-social Social: Good (71)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

BA (Hons) English Literature with any two Humanities minors @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on March 3, 2014

It was good. i'm still there so i expect it to get better. I just wish the lectures weren't all read off power points.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (98)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (92)
Icon-social Social: Good (70)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (85)

BSc (Hons) Computer Science (online) @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on December 12, 2013

there was always so much to look forward to during each course. The online feedback, notes and relevant textbooks were always useful. There were chat forums and direct contacts to your lecturers both abroad and at the local institution. I think the University of Hertfordshire BA program totally rocks.

  • Img_0843
  • Img_0878
  • Img_0846
1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (92)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (91)
Icon-social Social: Good (79)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (84)

BSc (Hons) Information Technology (online) @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 27, 2013

The decision to undertake this course at CTSCBCS Trinidad was one of the best decisions I ever made.The Administrative Staff are friendly and supportive. The Lecturers are especially supportive, going far beyond to assist us in understanding the course material.

The Online Support from the university was very good. The improvements to the website made it easier to navigate and access information, such as Course Material and forums for students to communicate with the University Lecturers and with each other.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (79)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (93)

BSc (Hons) Computer Science (online) @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 26, 2013

I had a wonderful experience with Hertfordshire and the support staff was excellent. persons such as Dr Wi Ji and others who helped me throughout the course and I was successful because of them thanks very much guys all the best to you and your family as well

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (96)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (86)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

BSc (Hons) Computer Science (online) @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 24, 2013

The student support services are the best. Being able to work with lecturers on a one on one basis really helped you to understand objectives and achieve expected outcomes.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (77)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (66)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (97)

BSc (Hons) Computer Science (online) @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 22, 2013

Online resources are second to none, especially
Athens.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (98)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (82)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (78)

BSc (Hons) Computer Science (online) @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 21, 2013

The Experience was great. Some of the classes were difficult however, the lecturing skills of the lecturers proved to be invaluable and the support provided by the local staff was excellent and I cannot complain.

The courses themselves were interesting, for example, FOOD, Further Object-Oriented Development, had an interesting project that was a bit difficult but a good challenge.

Overall, it is/was a great experience with the University.

Cheers guys.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (95)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (92)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (73)

BSc (Hons) Information Technology (online) @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 21, 2013

My teaching center was CTSCBCS in Trinidad. The student support there was phoenomenal. The online support from Uinversity of Hertfordshire was great. All in all my experience was a good one. If you are considering pursuing this in Trinidad I would suggest doing it through CTSCBCS in Chaguanas.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (96)
Icon-social Social: Good (81)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (98)

BSc (Hons) Computer Science @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 21, 2013

My experience at UOH was a great one.
It allowed me to fulfill me academic goal while working at a full time job.
The staff were very professional in an environment that lent itself to learning.

2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (94)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (94)

BSc (Hons) Information Technology @ Hertfordshire

reviewed on November 21, 2013

The facilitators was very helpful and understanding. They all were prepared for each session, and gave useful advice and suggestions throughout each assignment given for completion towards the final mark. Each member of staff were all willing to go the extra mile for a student who is determined to achieve higher grades.
As many would have experience socializing would not be as easy being said, as you the individual would need to choose their own to socialize with. While others will hit it off as soon as they entered the campus! The campus is awesome! the new extension, renovation and maintenance done to the university faculties was done with special structural planning to accommodate futuristic events and more. It is easy to get by as the people is friendly to guide you to which ever faculty in search of!. The overall comments is that this is upwards onwards university striving to achieve more in the upcoming future and is to be seen as one of the best in the world in the near future!.

  • Graduation_(hc)_47c1239.jpg.gallery
  • Im2ages
  • Images
2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Hertfordshire-header
Google Map - Hertfordshire
City Hertfordshire, UK
Established 1952
No. of Students 27,500
Smilescore-logo-small2
Awesome! (91)

Average Rating based on 18 Reviews

Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (90)
Icon-social Social: Good (81)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (90)