Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (97)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (91)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

Bachelor of Mechatronics Engineering @ Monash

reviewed on April 8, 2014

Being part of the Monash community opens a world of opportunities no matter in what field you are studying. I was lucky enough to study, travel, compete and grow among the elites of Monash University. I embraced a new life as a university student where I was able to develop as a sportsperson but also apply my engineering skills as part of the Monash Motorsport team to design a race car. Also, as an international student, the Monash University International Students Society organizes many activities to help us discover the beautiful features and culture of Australia.

  • 1474618_10152127139958223_1868511156_n
  • Dscn1517
  • 428650_10150626918871352_662753407_n
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (50)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Not good (26)
Icon-social Social: Good (72)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (50)

Master of Applied Information Technology @ Monash

reviewed on April 8, 2014

The course has been removed since Semester 1 2014. Guess Monash also knew that this course was just so so.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (70)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (69)
Icon-social Social: OK (51)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (92)

Bachelor of Information Technology and Systems @ Monash

reviewed on April 8, 2014

Studying at Monash is pretty good.
Social wise it can be better.
Being far from the city is a bit of a downer.

But overall, the facilities are great, the teaching staff is great, and the students are great!

| 1 reply
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (72)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (84)
Icon-social Social: Good (82)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (76)

Bachelor of Business @ Monash

reviewed on April 8, 2014

great campus. a lot of activities. the lectures are great. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Tutors are a big help and are very motivating. Great experience overall. loving uni.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (82)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (99)
Icon-social Social: Good (65)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (50)

Bachelor of Business (Accounting) @ Monash

reviewed on April 8, 2014

My experience in University was wonderful. You learn to be independent especially if you're international. The locals are very friendly and spontaneous. Everything is very lively in the university! Even the library is crowded all the time, it's hard to find any empty seats. I've made a lot of friends from all over the world. University is really free and easy as long as you organise your time. I have some of the best lectures for most of my subjects here at Monash. Also, the tutorials are fun and interesting as tutors try to motivate us to our full potential. Here at Monash, we play hard and study hard. There are many social activities and events that one can attend. The best of all is free breakfast on Tuesdays and free lunch on Wednesdays!

  • 1899440_255653681262265_337217796_o
504 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Icon-overall Overall: Good (82)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (74)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: Not good (42)

Master of Business @ Monash

reviewed on April 8, 2014

Many modern building in Campus.but tutorial is not cool as I think.

  • 1396942610020
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (79)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (71)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

Bachelor of Biomedical Science @ Monash

reviewed on April 8, 2014

Starting uni life is great. Monash is a great university with a wide range of courses. It was easy to make friends and the facilities at Monash are spectacular. The equipment at the labs are top notch and the experiments carried out are fun! The lecturers however are dull at times and tend to be boring. They know their content very well but at times I feel they cant express their ideas across properly. Overall its a great university to be at. And I hope the rest of my time there will be as exciting.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (80)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (71)
Icon-social Social: OK (53)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (60)

Master of Business @ Monash

reviewed on March 26, 2014

This is a good opportunity for me to study and gain more knowledge. Apart from the study, I got connection with people from different countries which we share and exchange ideas.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (86)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (89)
Icon-social Social: Good (89)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (85)

MBA MBA @ Monash

reviewed on March 26, 2014

Learned & lived with mix cultures.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (85)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (85)
Icon-social Social: Good (85)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (85)

Master of Marketing @ Monash

reviewed on March 26, 2014

University is environmentally friendly and some lecturer are very well teach

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Monash-header
Google Map - Monash
City Melbourne, Australia
Established 1958
No. of Students 63,000
Smilescore-logo-small2
Good (79)

Average Rating based on 44 Reviews

Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (80)
Icon-social Social: Good (78)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (75)