Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (59)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (89)

MSc Business with Management @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 10, 2015

The people and nights here are unreal. I wish i'd gone to more lectures though. Will be sad to leave this awesome awesome place.

2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (63)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (86)

BA (Hons) Graphic Design @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 10, 2015

All my friends at Northumbria have made me feel so welcome. Moving over from Ireland was a big step for me, but I couldn't be happier here.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (82)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (68)
Icon-social Social: Good (66)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (75)

BA (Hons) Early Primary Education @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 10, 2015

Having joined some societies at University I have been allowed to meet some fun and interesting people outside of my course. When you go to University, join a society, they have all the fun!

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (89)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (82)
Icon-social Social: OK (63)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (73)

BA (Hons) Design for Industry @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 10, 2015

Transport design shares the course with design for industry. This provides a massive insight into a larger side of the industry whilst still allowing us to develop our automotive skills via varied briefs.

2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (88)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (65)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (93)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (66)

BA (Hons) Early Primary Education @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 10, 2015

Made many friends here. Was also able to complete a year in industry as a teacher.
A night out is always welcomed at the end of a hard weeks work!

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (80)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (83)

BA (Hons) Graphic Design @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 10, 2015

Northumbria provided me and my course mates with many opportunities to help us on our way post Northumbria. Night life in Newcastle can't be beaten.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (91)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (65)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (93)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (94)

MSc Business with Management @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 10, 2015

Balancing study, with work and a social life at University is tough and tiring. At Northumbria I am able to do this with greater ease than other Universities, or so I feel. For me this is really important in University selection.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (76)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (62)
Icon-social Social: Good (65)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (64)

BEng (Hons) Mechanical Design Engineering @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 9, 2015

Like the rest of my course this year. I was working at a placement. I had the opportunity to work for a local industry which allowed me to learn outside of the University too.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (84)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (67)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (95)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (80)

BA (Hons) Design for Industry @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 9, 2015

This year Northumbria provided me with another interesting placement working with food packaging design. An industry I would potentially consider!

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (55)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (47)
Icon-social Social: Good (72)
Icon-campus Campus: Not good (41)

MSc Business with Management @ Northumbria

reviewed on July 9, 2015

Business Management was different to what I was expecting. I have acquired more and more helpful knowledge over my time at Uni and am feeling more prepared for the "real world".
Very much looking forward to my placement this September.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review