Icon-overall Overall: Good (81)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (90)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (91)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (95)

MBA Business Administration @ RMIT

reviewed on October 1, 2015

Service provided by the university was fantastic. They provide excellent training support , best course materials and friendly environment to study.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (58)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (50)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (50)

Bachelor of Business (Accountancy) @ RMIT

reviewed on September 28, 2015

Had a good time studying but at the same time also stress
I like being in the university campus because it's provide with the modern technology it can help me with my study.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (90)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (79)
Icon-social Social: Good (72)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (88)

Bachelor of Information Technology (Business Applications) @ RMIT

reviewed on September 1, 2015

I came to Australia for the first time to visit my sister and for holiday in 2012, then I fell in love with the country because of the diversity of cultures, foods and amazing views. As soon as I went back to Cambodia, I decided to choose Australia as it is a great place for me to continue my study and a place to explore.

  • Pisal
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (97)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

Bachelor of Social Science (Psychology) @ RMIT

reviewed on May 9, 2014

RMIT University (city campus) has been so fun! For my first year of study here, it has been better than I could have ever imagined! There is always something to do and something creative going on. The campus is beautiful, so intricate in it's design and there is such a diversity of people! My classes have been amazing fun - I actually want to study, and that makes me happy. I love being around likeminded people and students who are just as motivated to achieve that HD!
My friends at uni have made it an even better experience. Whatever we're doing whether it be hunting down sushi trains, exploring hidden rooftops or a lovely Italian meal, we never get bored of adventuring around the city on our breaks.
I also met my partner on campus. I had dropped my things and he picked them up and ran after me. We got talking over the fact that I couldn't work the copy machine and well, here we are! It's been a very exciting year. I'm loving it!
I also became a regular at a cafe located on campus called 'PEARSONS & MURPHY'S." It by far has the best chai latte I've ever tasted, the staff are super nice and the food is superb!
All in all, RMIT is an awesome university!

  • Dscf44891smlal
  • Img_8019small
  • Img_8007samll
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (63)
Icon-teaching Teaching: OK (62)
Icon-social Social: Terrible! (12)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (85)

Bachelor of Engineering (Computer and Network Engineering) @ RMIT

reviewed on May 8, 2014

Not bad, teaching is ok, somethings could be done better. There is no social aspects its like go in go out. The new building is great though!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (79)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (98)
Icon-social Social: Good (73)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (82)

Bachelor of Business (Human Resource Management) @ RMIT

reviewed on May 6, 2014

The tutors and lecturers are amazing at what they do. The teachers all have hands on experience in their respective fields and it makes learning at RMIT enjoyable. You learn some things that you otherwise probably wouldn't through the stories they can tell you.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (79)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (79)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (62)

Bachelor of Architectural Design @ RMIT

reviewed on May 4, 2014

It has been great so far. I didn't realise how much I would love it, but I really do. Studying has never been my favourite thing, but it is worth it for this experience.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (94)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (85)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (91)

Bachelor of Arts (Photography) @ RMIT

reviewed on May 1, 2014

I love rmit, I jumped straight from year 11 to uni. Best decision I've ever made, the teachers are incredibly helpful, although without finances I may have to cut my course a little short.
I do find getting around the campus a little difficult compared to a publics school, and the age differences are quite daunting, but overall it's a fantastic experience.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (93)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (94)
Icon-social Social: Good (72)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (90)

Bachelor of Applied Science (Psychology) @ RMIT

reviewed on April 28, 2014

After coming from a small country town, going to RMIT in Melbourne was an amazing experience. I am constantly surprised with the great facilities and all the services they offers, plus how great the teaching staff are (plus how super qualified they are). Best experience ever.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (99)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (97)
Icon-social Social: Good (67)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (72)

Engineering (Aero) Bachelor of Engineering (Aerospace) @ RMIT

reviewed on April 28, 2014

Wow RMIT university is the best university for student who have ambitions to be a great engineer .but as my idea university need more space like bandoora rmit uni

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Rmit-header
Google Map - RMIT
City Melbourne, Australia
Established 1887
No. of Students 55,000
Smilescore-logo-small2
Good (81)

Average Rating based on 39 Reviews

Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (79)
Icon-social Social: Good (77)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (79)