Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Good (68)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (82)

Bachelor of Nursing @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on May 8, 2014

Lecturers and tutors with experience and passion as Nurses. Always encouraging us and want the best for us.

A great university with good resources, support and small classes for more focused learning.

2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (93)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (94)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (96)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (94)

Bachelor of Communications and Media (Film & Screen Production) @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on May 8, 2014

At Notre Dame so far, I have had a wonderful experience getting to know such a wide range of different people. Notre dame has offered me so much already, even allowing me to be apart of volunteer programs that have previously had an immensly positive impact on people in the local community. My course, Communications and media, allows me to have my own filmmaking freedom and does not limit me to just the basic beginner ways to film. At Notre Dame, the equiptment is up to date, creating the best outcome. My tutor emphasises importance of imagination, and how as filmmakers, we cannot limit ourselves, because the imagination can create great things.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (94)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (95)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (87)

Bachelor of Nursing @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on May 8, 2014

I Love my Uni!! Such friendly staff with so much support from students and teachers. It's a huge University so it's easy to get lost though there is never a shortage of people to help you out. There are so many support networks from Tutoring to mentors and lots in between, you get the feeling from the moment you start that Notre Dame Fremantle want you to reach every goal you have.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (88)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (86)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (70)

Bachelor of Health and Physical Education @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on May 8, 2014

I have just started studying at Notre Dame Fremantle, and I was really scared about taking the next step. But all of my lecturers and tutor's have been so helpful in all aspects. Giving that extra help with work and assignment. How to study for tests and exams. And even just general day to day advice. The vibe around uni is great, I have made so many new friends and everyone is so helpful and caring. The Uni is great having less numbers is classes meaning more individual time with lecturers and tutors. Feedback about assignments can be harsh but very helpful to know what you actually need to improve on.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (81)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (69)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (52)

Bachelor of Laws @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on April 29, 2014

Notre Dame is fantastic for making life long friends while receiving quality education. The professors are all of great value. My experience so far has been great.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

Bachelor of Nursing @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on April 25, 2014

notre dame was my university and i studied the bachelor of nursing, the lecturers and teachers were always willing to answer questions and help you out when ever you needed. My peers at the university probably helped me the most because they where the ones standing beside my when i graduated, i loved the campus because it was beautiful and had so many interesting point of views, i would highly recommend this university to others because it made me such a better person!

  • Images
  • Images-1
  • 628x471
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (74)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (78)
Icon-social Social: Good (69)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (58)

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting) @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on April 24, 2014

I studied at the University of Notre Dame Australia for two years before getting a job and moving city. Studying at UNDA was a great experience for me, the teachers were good at what they did, and were approachable. The university and a great focus on pastoral care and you could tell that teachers cared about your education. The course was well rounded and allowed for many choices of double degrees or double majors.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (90)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (80)
Icon-social Social: Good (89)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (85)

Bachelor of Marketing and Public Relations @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on April 24, 2014

Personally in my experience Notre Dame university has been a pleasurable place to study. The Fremantle campus in which I am enrolled at is located right in the heart of Fremantle, close to everything Fremantle Central can offer; restaurants, cafés, shops, parks, recreational centres, cinemas, pubs/bars and so much more. The university and it's staff are welcoming and very helpful to all students. I have found that with this small university and the smaller sized classes, the teachers are more willing to help their students and help them all individually succeed. The course I am studying in particular is one that challenges me and definitely demonstrates theoretical involvement yet includes practical aspects. Not always I'm the sense of physicality, but it relates to the career itself and realistic aspects of the career. Socially I like to believe Notre dame plays a very important role in my social life. It may not host the wildest and greatest party's as some universities do, but it offers socialising in terms of sporting, volunteering, study groups, religion, courses and many more. These social aspects highlight the positive outcome to students studies and build on their personal development of which I truly believe is a key requirement to succeeding and achieving a desired career. On whole as expressed I think that the university of Notre dame Fremantle is a wonderful place for studying, developing and nourishing.

  • Image
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

Bachelor of Education (Primary Education) @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on April 19, 2014

I am now in my third year at the University of Notre Dame Australia, and I have had a GREAT experience. As the University is a small, lecturers and tutorial are able to get to know you as an individual unlike other Universities where I've heard the at the tutorials or lectures they don't even know who you are at all.

At the University, you see people with familiar faces and get to know a lot of them. Everyday is a great adventure at the University. Whether this be, the social activities in the courtyard or the Benito's Cafe.

  • 208048_370661963016462_129152313_n
  • 429261_10151096973857584_835514257_n
  • 560687_2376692272862_655462627_n
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (100)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

Bachelor of Nursing @ University of Notre Dame

reviewed on April 17, 2014

The university i attend it a grate learning environment and the uni has a grate connection of people and wonderful learning facilities. Wonderful and beautiful campus home to Fremantle. I would highly recommend!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
University%20of%20notre%20dame-header
Google Map - University of Notre Dame
City Perth, Australia
Established 1989
No. of Students 7,000
Smilescore-logo-small2
Good (89)

Average Rating based on 14 Reviews

Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (87)
Icon-social Social: Good (86)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (86)