Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (97)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (83)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (97)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

International Business and Management @ Westminster

reviewed on April 3, 2015

It was great experiences at Westminster.I did my master there in 2012. Surely learn a lot and also get some friends for life as well.

If you're planning to go to Westminster, please be expected to take exams for all the modules that you take. I prefer exams more than courseworks so it's all good:)

Location is great as well. You're right in the centre of London. you can literally walk to oxford and regent street.

Westminster also offers 100% scholarship for international students. but please make sure to spend time for the application because it's highly competitive!!!

  • 577895_4657400828232_307111779_n
2 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Awesome! (100)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (84)
Icon-social Social: Good (72)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (83)

MSc Finance, Banking and Insurance @ Westminster

reviewed on March 5, 2015

I had a really great time and truly enjoyed my university experience in London at University of westminster. I met a lot of oversea students and the teaching was easy to understand. The lecturers were really helpful. They share multiple advices and experience to every student. The only one bad thing is all my classmate are overseas student; therefore, it is hard to find local classmate. Overall, I am really satisfied with my experience in studying master degree oversea.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (50)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Terrible! (0)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (56)

BA (Hons) Politics @ Westminster

reviewed on September 4, 2014

It was alright. I thought the lecturers for finance weren't very good, the teachers for my arts units were more engaged/ better at explaining.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: OK (50)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (76)
Icon-social Social: Good (85)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

MA Tourism Management @ Westminster

reviewed on March 11, 2014

The campus is very good. The module leader is very enthusiastic and professional in teaching. However, there are some lecturers that do not teach as well as the module leader. But the overall is good.

1 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (87)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (92)
Icon-social Social: Good (75)
Icon-campus Campus: Awesome! (100)

BA (Hons) Journalism @ Westminster

reviewed on February 17, 2014

Overall, I'm pleased with my course, mainly because it's 50 % practice, 50 % theory.
The teaching staff is very nice and supportive. They're doing everything they can to prepare us for the real working world.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (72)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (75)
Icon-social Social: Good (75)
Icon-campus Campus: OK (50)

MA Marketing Communications @ Westminster

reviewed on August 9, 2013

Good location, heart of London!
but small compare to other University.

Professors & Lecturers are great and willingly to teach.

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (80)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (91)
Icon-social Social: Awesome! (91)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (70)

MA Architecture @ Westminster

reviewed on April 18, 2013
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (71)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (99)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (68)

MA Marketing Communications @ Westminster

reviewed on April 18, 2013
0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (69)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Awesome! (100)
Icon-social Social: OK (50)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (71)

MA Marketing Communications @ Westminster

reviewed on January 28, 2013

The good thing about this university is that it is located right in the middle of the city. You can go shopping anytime after your classes.

For those who would like to come and study here, they need to have a good punctual attitude since there will be so much assignments and exams to do, comparing to the other universities.

You must be very focus and serious on your studies!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Icon-overall Overall: Good (77)
Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (84)
Icon-social Social: Good (80)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (75)

MSc Computer Science @ Westminster

reviewed on January 25, 2013

Good teaching and made friends. Got a job now and happy with it! Thanks for all the help hands on!

0 Hey, thanks! That's good info!
Report Inappropriate Review
Westminster-header
Google Map - Westminster
City London, UK
Established 1838
No. of Students 24000
Smilescore-logo-small2
Good (77)

Average Rating based on 11 Reviews

Icon-teaching Teaching: Good (79)
Icon-social Social: Good (73)
Icon-campus Campus: Good (77)