Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tốt (82)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tốt (86)

MBA @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Tư 8, 2015

Bath school of management ranks as a top ten MBA course in UK, for not only curriculum itself, but also students' satisfaction.

My MBA class in 2012 gave me a wonderful experience of meeting people from all over the world. And i think that is the best experience where we have 55 people from 26 nationalities, contributing different opinions, sharing thoughts and experiences.

Besides, Bath is the lovely city and second safest city in the world.

  • Image
  • Image
1 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tuyệt vời! (100)

BSc (Hons) Sociology @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Hai 18, 2015

Best university ever, had a great time - recommend to everyone. Superduper awesome university

1 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tuyệt vời! (90)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tuyệt vời! (91)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tốt (74)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tuyệt vời! (92)

BSc (Hons) Social Sciences with placement @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Hai 17, 2015

The experience was excellent. Bristol is a dynamic and cultural city, and beautiful too. I have studied a subject which is interesting and spectacular. The teachers was great and wanted to teach. Studying in these conditions was fantastic!

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tuyệt vời! (100)

BSc (Hons) Social Sciences @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Hai 17, 2015

I had the best time of my life while studying in University of Liverpool! All the tutors and staff are so nice and friendly to us. The campus is amazing and it is very near to the city center as well.

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tốt (73)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tốt (68)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tuyệt vời! (99)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: OK (55)

BSc (Hons) Social Policy @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Hai 16, 2015

-Good social life
-Not a 'mixed' group of people
-Course was structured
-Was submitted to poor quality teaching from research students
-Had higher quality teachers in final year
-Sport facilities fine (gym a bit overcrowded/under supplied)
-A great city to live in negates most bad points
-After promises of never having to buy a book by the union in first year, have had to spend £150+ on books which was less than recommended

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tốt (76)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tuyệt vời! (96)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tốt (79)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: OK (59)

BSc (Hons) Politics with Economics @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Hai 9, 2015

SOAS is excellent school for those who are interested in African studies.

Also, it's good place to make multinational and multicultural friends from all around the world.

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tốt (88)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tuyệt vời! (100)

BSc (Hons) Politics and International Relations @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Hai 4, 2015

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Leeds university. There is such a range of things to get involved with from being a school rep to the 350 societies available with the union. The teaching has been great also, the only thing that wasn't as good was the feedback I have received on essays and the lack of communications which can arise with tutors occasionally.

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tốt (84)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tốt (74)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tốt (82)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tuyệt vời! (100)

BSc (Hons) Physics @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Hai 1, 2015

Perfect environment for study. Beautiful and green campus, safe and convenient city, diversified population, good access to London, etc.
The university organizes a lot of sessions and events for international students, therefore there is no worry for feeling lonely in this university.
The teaching is generally well organized.

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tuyệt vời! (100)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tốt (73)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tuyệt vời! (100)

BA (Hons) Childhood, Youth and Education Studies with placement @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Mười 21, 2014

I've only been at the university for four weeks, however I am completely happy here. I love the campus- everything is so conveniently placed and is very green. The lecturers are all very approachable, down to earth and knowledgeable in their field. I appreciated the alternative activities which were organised during freshers week for those people who aren't so keen on 'going out'. I enjoyed the murder mystery night, salsa party and comedy walk. Overall my experience has been extremely positive so far!

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Icon-overall Tổng thể: Tuyệt vời! (90)
Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tốt (70)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tốt (77)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: OK (50)

BA (Hons) Childhood, Youth and Education Studies @ Bath

reviewed on Tháng Mười 21, 2014

The campus isn't very pretty or big but it is good ! The city itself is great really nice and lots of good shops. The teachers are helpful and love to help you. I love the course I do and the people are really nice

0 Ồ, xin cảm ơn! Đó là thông tin hữu ích!
Báo cáo đánh giá không phù hợp
Bath-header
Google Map - Bath
Thành phố Bath, UK
Thành lập 1966
Smilescore-logo-small2
Tuyệt vời! (92)

Xếp hạng trung bình based on 16 Đánh giás

Icon-teaching Giảng dạy: Tốt (84)
Icon-social Xã hội: Tốt (87)
Icon-campus Khuôn viên: Tuyệt vời! (90)